The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2020 >> Ferro Alloys

  Wed 30 Sep, 2020 [10:33]    Result of Demand & Supply for Silicon Metal in August 2020
  Tue 29 Sep, 2020 [15:16]    EMM Price in China Declines Slightly
  Mon 28 Sep, 2020 [10:58]    A General Strike Against Closing Vale's Goro Ni Biz Expands
  Fri 25 Sep, 2020 [10:14]    Local Tribes Blockades SLN's Nepoul Ni Mine
  Thu 24 Sep, 2020 [10:30]    S. African Charge Cr Price for Europe in Oct-Dec Is Maintained, Too
  Wed 23 Sep, 2020 [14:53]    A Protest Demo Is Organized Against Closing Vale's Simoes Filho Plant
  Fri 18 Sep, 2020 [13:54]    China's Ferroalloy Production in August 2.925 Million Tons
  Thu 17 Sep, 2020 [11:11]    Extended Lockdown in Bhutan Result in Tightening of FeSi Continuously
  Wed 16 Sep, 2020 [14:30]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of September 15 2020
  Tue 15 Sep, 2020 [14:28]    A Stainless-Steel Product Price Supports A FeCr Price in China
  Mon 14 Sep, 2020 [13:24]    A Local Company, Which Wants to Purchase Vale's Goro Ni Biz, Appears
  Fri 11 Sep, 2020 [14:34]    EMM Price in China Pulls Back
  Thu 10 Sep, 2020 [16:06]    Glencore-Merafe's Profit in The 1st Half of This Year Declines by 16%
  Wed 09 Sep, 2020 [16:28]    Selling Vale's Goro Ni Business in N. Caledonia Is Not Settled
  Tue 08 Sep, 2020 [16:02]    South32 Offers Mn Ore Price as October Shipment at A Raised Price
  Mon 07 Sep, 2020 [12:51]    Russia's Export Volume of Ferro-Silicon in June 34,902 Tons
  Fri 04 Sep, 2020 [16:23]    Indonesia's Export of Stainless Steel Semi-products in June 2020
  Thu 03 Sep, 2020 [11:53]    A Blockade Activity Continues at SLN's Poum Ni Mine
  Wed 02 Sep, 2020 [15:46]    LME Ni Average Price in August Up by 7% from Prior Month
  Tue 01 Sep, 2020 [15:44]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of August 31 2020
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.