The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2020 >> Steel

  Mon 28 Dec, 2020 [11:08]    Chinafs Rizhao Offers HR Coil Price at $755 FOB for Feb Shipment
  Fri 25 Dec, 2020 [16:49]    Asian Market Prices of H-beams Further on Stronger Upward Trend
  Thu 24 Dec, 2020 [12:54]    Benxi Revises Price Increase of HR Coils to $100 for Mar Shipment
  Wed 23 Dec, 2020 [12:03]    Adjustment in Shipments of CR Ferritic Stainless Sheets Needed Due Tight Supply
  Tue 22 Dec, 2020 [12:38]    Aichi Steel Raises Specialty Steel Product Prices from Jan Contract
  Mon 21 Dec, 2020 [16:29]    Export Market of Sheet Piles in Asia Still Flagging Except Taiwan
  Fri 18 Dec, 2020 [10:52]    Vietnam's FHS Extends Release of HR Coil Prices for Feb Shipment
  Thu 17 Dec, 2020 [17:01]    NSC, Rio Tinto Sign MOU for Decarbonisation of Steel Value Chain
  Wed 16 Dec, 2020 [10:48]    Benxi Suspends Offers of HR Coils for Mar Shipment
  Tue 15 Dec, 2020 [10:34]    Export Market of HR Coils in Asia Shows Aspect of Skyrocketing Prices
  Mon 14 Dec, 2020 [12:01]    Vietnam's FHS Extends Release of HR Coil Prices for Feb Shipment
  Fri 11 Dec, 2020 [12:13]    Baosteel Raises CR Sheet Prices Largely by 500 CNY for Jan Shipment
  Thu 10 Dec, 2020 [11:08]    Rizhao Also Raises Export Price of HR Coils by $30
  Wed 09 Dec, 2020 [11:04]    Japanese Mill Almost Sells HR Coils Out for Export at $700 CFR
  Tue 08 Dec, 2020 [11:14]    (Customs Statistics) H Section Exports in October 2020
  Mon 07 Dec, 2020 [10:55]    Nippon Steel to End Banking of BF No.1 at Kashima in Jan 2021
  Fri 04 Dec, 2020 [11:04]    NSSC Leaves Domestic Prices of Both CR Austenitic, Ferritic Stainless Sheets Unchanged
  Thu 03 Dec, 2020 [15:10]    Export Quantity of H-beams in Oct Rises by 85.2% to 31 t/t
  Wed 02 Dec, 2020 [12:01]    Japanese Tinplate Mills Start Negotiations on Tinplates for Asia
  Tue 01 Dec, 2020 [10:56]    Steel Export Quantity in Oct Falls by 13% from Year Earlier to 2,500 t/t
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.