The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2021 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Apr, 2021 [11:09]    Russian Mill Offers Slabs at $880 CFR for Brazil
  Wed 28 Apr, 2021 [16:13]    Nippon Steel to Raise Prices of Flat Products by 10,000-15,000 Yen from Orders for Jun Shipment
  Tue 27 Apr, 2021 [10:36]    Nippon Steel to Raise Plate Prices by 10,000 Yen from Orders in May
  Mon 26 Apr, 2021 [11:05]    Asian Market Prices of Sheet Piles Still below Slab Ones
  Fri 23 Apr, 2021 [11:24]    Nippon Steel Commences Sales of ZAMR-EX for Overseas Markets
  Thu 22 Apr, 2021 [11:50]    Export Plate Prices in Asia Rapidly Recover to over $950 CFR
  Wed 21 Apr, 2021 [11:48]    Nippon Steel to Raise Domestic Prices of Carbon Steel Pipes by 10% from Orders in May
  Tue 20 Apr, 2021 [11:07]    Chinafs Crude Steel Output in Mar, Daily Output Reaches 3mn Tons since Last Oct
  Mon 19 Apr, 2021 [10:56]    Contracts in Difficult Situation in Negotiations on Commodity Plates for Asia
  Fri 16 Apr, 2021 [14:31]    ArcelorMittal Italia to Be Renamed Acciaierie dfItalia
  Thu 15 Apr, 2021 [10:18]    Asian Market Prices of HR Coils to $1,000 CFR for Late Jun Shipment
  Wed 14 Apr, 2021 [10:57]    Vietnamfs FHS Raises Domestic Prices of HR Coils by $147 for Jun Shipment
  Tue 13 Apr, 2021 [10:47]    Ansteel Raises Prices of Plates, HR Coils by 750 CNY, 500 CNY Each for May Shipment
  Mon 12 Apr, 2021 [10:43]    Export Negotiations on Wire Rods End at Increased Prices by $100 for This Qtr Shipments
  Fri 09 Apr, 2021 [11:39]    Prices of H-beams Rise to Level of $850 CFR Led by Prices of Other Steels
  Thu 08 Apr, 2021 [12:39]    Lack of EG Sheets Becoming Serious in Overseas Market
  Wed 07 Apr, 2021 [10:47]    Kobe Steel Revises Ordinary Profit Forecast Upward by 6bn Yen
  Mon 05 Apr, 2021 [11:35]    Negotiations on Slabs in Asia Still Slow
  Fri 02 Apr, 2021 [13:16]    Japanfs Steel Export to Thailand Tops by Destination amid Overall Fall in Export
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.