The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2021 >> Cold Mettalics

  Mon 31 May, 2021 [10:28]    POSCO Makes a Bid for HS at Y 57,500 CFR
  Fri 28 May, 2021 [15:04]    S. Korean Domestic Scrap Market Temporarily Stops Increasing
  Thu 27 May, 2021 [11:35]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Further Up to Y 46,546
  Wed 26 May, 2021 [11:50]    FAS Tokyo Bay Market Price for H2 Declines to Y 49,000
  Tue 25 May, 2021 [11:51]    Contract Price for Russian A3 to S. Korea Falls to US$ 499 CFR
  Mon 24 May, 2021 [14:38]    New Export Market Prices Decline, Difficult to Contract H2 with Even Y 49,000 FOB
  Fri 21 May, 2021 [12:35]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bid for Japanese Scraps by Y 1,000
  Thu 20 May, 2021 [13:52]    Kanto Area, Delivery Price for H2 Continues Increasing to Y 49,000-50,000
  Wed 19 May, 2021 [12:17]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 1,000-1,500 at All Bases from May 19
  Tue 18 May, 2021 [12:21]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells H2 for Export at Y 49,148 FAS on Average
  Mon 17 May, 2021 [11:49]    New Export Market in Continuous Upward Trend
  Fri 14 May, 2021 [12:43]    Hyundai Steel Makes Bid for H2 at Y 50,000 FOB
  Thu 13 May, 2021 [10:37]    Kanto Scrap Market, Y 2,000-3,500 Price Increase Spreading from May 12
  Wed 12 May, 2021 [11:51]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 2,000-3,000 at All Bases from May 12
  Tue 11 May, 2021 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 1,000-2,000 at All Bases from May 11
  Mon 10 May, 2021 [12:12]    POSCO Makes a Bid for HS at Y 55,000 CFR
  Fri 07 May, 2021 [10:48]    Kantofs May Crude Steel Production Expected to be 367,000 Tons
  Thu 06 May, 2021 [12:55]    FAS Tokyo Bay Market Price Shifting to Y 43,500-44,000
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.