The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2021 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 30 Jul, 2021 [10:37]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 500-1,000
  Thu 29 Jul, 2021 [14:01]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Further Falls to Y 46,779
  Wed 28 Jul, 2021 [12:41]    New Export Market Gradually Shifting Downwards due to Stalled Offer for H2
  Tue 27 Jul, 2021 [12:12]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan Declines for 2nd Consecutive Week
  Mon 26 Jul, 2021 [14:04]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Slightly Falls to Y 47,034
  Wed 21 Jul, 2021 [12:46]    Thailand's May Ferrous Scrap Imports Total 140,000 Tons
  Tue 20 Jul, 2021 [12:40]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Prices for Ferrous Scraps at 4 Bases Excluding Utsunomiya
  Mon 19 Jul, 2021 [16:12]    New Export Market Price for H2 Remains Unchanged at Y 48,000 FOB level
  Fri 16 Jul, 2021 [16:56]    S. Korean Domestic Scrap Market Gradually Shifting Upwards
  Thu 15 Jul, 2021 [10:49]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Slightly Increases to Y 47,068
  Wed 14 Jul, 2021 [10:59]    USAfs Ferrous Scrap Exports by Area in May 2021
  Tue 13 Jul, 2021 [11:31]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan Further Increasing
  Mon 12 Jul, 2021 [11:02]    Hyundai Steel Makes a Bid for Shindachi Bara at Y 64,500 FOB
  Fri 09 Jul, 2021 [10:43]    Dongkuk Steel Purchases U.S. No.1 HMS at US$ 513 CFR
  Thu 08 Jul, 2021 [11:54]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 47,059
  Wed 07 Jul, 2021 [13:24]    Hyundai Steel Purchases Deep Sea Cargo to be Delivered in Sept.
  Tue 06 Jul, 2021 [10:40]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan Further Increasing
  Mon 05 Jul, 2021 [12:52]    S. Korean Domestic Scrap Market, Electric Steelmakers in Busan Area Raise Prices by W 10,000
  Fri 02 Jul, 2021 [11:34]    Kantofs July Crude Steel Production Expected to be 359,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.