The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2021 >> Cold Mettalics

  Tue 31 Aug, 2021 [11:11]    Kanto Market: In Response to Tokyo Steel Price Cut, Y 500 Price Reduction Spreading
  Mon 30 Aug, 2021 [11:13]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Again Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 1,000
  Fri 27 Aug, 2021 [15:22]    Kanto Ferrous Scrap Market Price Edging Down
  Thu 26 Aug, 2021 [11:52]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Falls to Y 45,521
  Wed 25 Aug, 2021 [11:05]    New Export Market, Offers from Overseas Buyers Remain Quiet
  Tue 24 Aug, 2021 [11:14]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan Rebounds for 2 Straight Weeks
  Mon 23 Aug, 2021 [15:04]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 500
  Fri 20 Aug, 2021 [15:42]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Purchasing Prices at Tahara and Takamatsu from August 20
  Thu 19 Aug, 2021 [12:47]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Further Falls to Y 45,973
  Wed 18 Aug, 2021 [11:19]    S. Korean Domestic Ferrous Scrap Market Price Continues Increasing
  Tue 17 Aug, 2021 [10:22]    Jan.- June Scrap Exports by Customs Port, Chiba Ranks 1st with 13.8% of Total Share
  Thu 12 Aug, 2021 [10:15]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Further Falls to Y 46,096
  Wed 11 Aug, 2021 [12:20]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan Further Declines by US$ 10 from a Week Ago
  Tue 10 Aug, 2021 [10:44]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Purchasing Prices by Y 500 at All Bases from August 7
  Fri 06 Aug, 2021 [15:55]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 1,500
  Thu 05 Aug, 2021 [13:47]    Japanfs No.2 HMS Average Price Further Slightly Falls to Y 46,696
  Wed 04 Aug, 2021 [10:27]    Around 90,000 Tons of Russian A3 to S. Korea Concluded
  Tue 03 Aug, 2021 [12:33]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Purchasing Prices Excluding Shindachi by Y 500 only at Tahara Plant
  Mon 02 Aug, 2021 [15:57]    POSCO Makes a Bid for HS at Y 65,500 CFR
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.