The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2021 >> Steel

  Tue 31 Aug, 2021 [11:11]    Japanfs Plate Export to Korea in Jul Rises to 60 t/t Level in 1 Year
  Mon 30 Aug, 2021 [11:13]    JSW Steel Sets Target Reduction of CO2 Emissions by 23% till 2030
  Fri 27 Aug, 2021 [15:22]    Sheet Pile Prices in Asia Still Slumping Due to Low Demand
  Thu 26 Aug, 2021 [11:52]    Nippon Steel Raises Prices of Carbon Steel Pipes by 10,000 Yen for Distributors
  Wed 25 Aug, 2021 [11:05]    Chinese Mills' Offers of HR Coils Not Found for Oct Shipment
  Tue 24 Aug, 2021 [11:14]    No Slab Inquiries from China under Tightened Output-control
  Mon 23 Aug, 2021 [15:04]    Wait-and-see Stance to Export Negotiations on Steel Sheets for Oct Shipment
  Fri 20 Aug, 2021 [15:42]    Japanese Mill to Offer Plate Price at 130,000 Yen to Korean Shipbuilders
  Thu 19 Aug, 2021 [12:47]    Benxi Offers Same Prices of HR Coils for Oct Shipment
  Wed 18 Aug, 2021 [11:19]    Chinafs Crude Steel Output in Jul Falls by 7,090 t/t from Jun to 86,790 t/t
  Tue 17 Aug, 2021 [10:22]    Japanfs Export of H-beams in Jun Exceeds 20 t/t in 8 Months
  Thu 12 Aug, 2021 [10:15]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Steel Prices Unchanged for Sep Shipment
  Wed 11 Aug, 2021 [12:20]    China's Steel Export in Jul Falls by 12.2% from Jun to 5,669 t/t
  Tue 10 Aug, 2021 [10:44]    Some Japanese Mill to Start Negotiations on Plates for Oct Shipment
  Fri 06 Aug, 2021 [15:55]    Supply of HR Coils in Asia May Extremely Tightens from Oct Shipment Onwards
  Thu 05 Aug, 2021 [13:47]    Prices of Austenitic Stainless HR Coils in Asia to Over $3,000 CFR
  Tue 03 Aug, 2021 [12:33]    Kobe Steel Raises Prices of Bars, Wire Rods by 20,000 Yen from Sep Shipment to All Clients
  Mon 02 Aug, 2021 [15:57]    China Abolishes Refund System of Export Taxes on Steels from Aug 1
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.