The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2021 >> Steel

  Thu 30 Sep, 2021 [10:57]    ArcelorMittal Belgium to Build DRI Plant at Gent
  Wed 29 Sep, 2021 [15:17]    Asian Market of CR Sheets in Wait-and-see State without Trading
  Tue 28 Sep, 2021 [11:23]    Import Steel Inventory at Wharves of Tokyo, Osaka at End Aug Falls by 4 t/t
  Mon 27 Sep, 2021 [13:43]    ArcelorMittal Cancels 50M Treasury Shares
  Fri 24 Sep, 2021 [11:58]    3 New Converters on Stream in Kazakhstan, China, Brazil
  Wed 22 Sep, 2021 [10:38]    NSSC Raises Domestic Prices of Austenitic Stainless Wire Rods by 35,000 Yen
  Tue 21 Sep, 2021 [11:13]    Slab Prices Might Dip below $800 FR in Asian Market
  Fri 17 Sep, 2021 [10:29]    Taiwan's CSC Raises Domestic Steel Prices by NT$1,500 for Next Qtr
  Thu 16 Sep, 2021 [12:30]    China's Crude Steel Output in Aug Falls by 13.2% y/y to 83,240 t/t
  Wed 15 Sep, 2021 [11:30]    Nippon Steel Raises H-beam Prices for Distributors by 5,000 Yen for Sep Contracts
  Tue 14 Sep, 2021 [11:30]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Prices of All Steel Items Unchanged for Oct Shipment
  Mon 13 Sep, 2021 [10:50]    Kobe Steel Raises Domestic Prices of 3 Sheet Products by 10,000 Yen
  Fri 10 Sep, 2021 [14:42]    Markups of EG Sheets by Hundreds of Dollars Requested to Japanese Clients
  Thu 09 Sep, 2021 [11:26]    NSSC Raises Austenitic Stainless Sheets/Plates by 20,000 Yen from Sep Contracts
  Wed 08 Sep, 2021 [12:57]    Chinese Mills Shelve Offers of HR Coils Also This Week
  Tue 07 Sep, 2021 [11:30]    Japanfs Export of Sheet Piles in Jul Rises by 3.1% from Jun to 15 t/t
  Mon 06 Sep, 2021 [12:13]    Japanfs Export of H-beams in Jul Rises by 1.9% y/y to 26 t/t
  Fri 03 Sep, 2021 [12:22]    SSAB to Partner with Mercedes-Benz AG for Fossil-free Steel
  Thu 02 Sep, 2021 [11:31]    Chinese Mills Shelve Also This Week Negotiations on HR Coils for Asia
  Wed 01 Sep, 2021 [11:45]    Baosteel Lowers Domestic Prices of Tinplate for Oct Shipment
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.