The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2021 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 Oct, 2021 [11:42]    Algoma Steel Based in Canada Enters Ferrous Scrap Business
  Thu 28 Oct, 2021 [13:41]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 53,779
  Wed 27 Oct, 2021 [12:56]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan on Continuous Upward Trend
  Tue 26 Oct, 2021 [12:08]    New Export Market, Contract Price Continues Increasing, But Sales Channels Limited
  Mon 25 Oct, 2021 [12:26]    U.S. Nucor Posts Net Profit of US$ 2.13 billion in Q3, Exceeding Previous All-Time High
  Fri 22 Oct, 2021 [13:10]    Hyundai Steel Makes Bid for H2 at Y 54,500 FOB
  Thu 21 Oct, 2021 [13:30]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices at Tahara and Utsunomiya Starting Oct.21
  Wed 20 Oct, 2021 [12:45]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells H2 for Export at Y 55,150 FAS
  Tue 19 Oct, 2021 [11:56]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices at All Bases Starting Oct. 19
  Mon 18 Oct, 2021 [15:42]    POSCO Makes Bid for HS at Y 68,000 CFR
  Fri 15 Oct, 2021 [12:08]    Dongkuk Steel Procures Russian A3 at US$ 534 CFR
  Thu 14 Oct, 2021 [12:33]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 50,293
  Wed 13 Oct, 2021 [15:44]    Cleveland-Cliffs Enters Ferrous Scrap Business
  Tue 12 Oct, 2021 [12:01]    Containerized Scrap Market Price to Taiwan is Increasing
  Mon 11 Oct, 2021 [12:02]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 2,000 at Utsunomiya Starting Oct. 9
  Fri 08 Oct, 2021 [14:41]    New Export Negotiating Price to S. Korea is Gradually Shifting Upwards
  Thu 07 Oct, 2021 [12:34]    Kanto Market, Delivery Price for H2 Continues Rising to Above Y 50,000 for 1st Time in 13 Years
  Wed 06 Oct, 2021 [11:47]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 1,000-2,000 at All Bases Starting Oct. 6
  Tue 05 Oct, 2021 [11:58]    Export Negotiating Price to Vietnam Continues Rising, but Wide Gap Between Desired Prices
  Mon 04 Oct, 2021 [12:59]    POSCO Makes Bid for HS at Y 64,000 CFR
  Fri 01 Oct, 2021 [13:12]    Japan's Imports of Raw Materials in Aug 2021
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.