The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2021 >> Cold Mettalics

  Wed 29 Dec, 2021 [04:21]    Domestic Scrap Market Enters New Year with Record High H2 of Delivery Price in Range of Y 50,000
  Tue 28 Dec, 2021 [11:50]    Market Price for Containerized Scraps to Taiwan Further Declines to US$ 440-445 CFR
  Mon 27 Dec, 2021 [11:59]    Prices for HS and Shindachi to Overseas and Domestic Markets Further Decline
  Fri 24 Dec, 2021 [13:51]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bid for HS to Y 54,000 FOB
  Thu 23 Dec, 2021 [12:11]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Declines to Y 51,487
  Wed 22 Dec, 2021 [12:04]    New Export Market Remains Sluggish Due to Fewer Offers
  Tue 21 Dec, 2021 [12:10]    Tokyo Steel Plans Winter Periodic Repairs in Plants from Late January
  Mon 20 Dec, 2021 [11:56]    SeAH Besteel Makes Bid for Shindachi at Y 59,500 CFR
  Fri 17 Dec, 2021 [13:02]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for High-Grade Items by Y 500-2,000
  Thu 16 Dec, 2021 [12:07]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Prices by Y 500 at Tahara, Kyushu and Utsunomiya from Dec. 16
  Wed 15 Dec, 2021 [11:55]    Nippon Steel Kimitsu Area to Stop Receiving Ferrous Scrap Cargos for One Month
  Tue 14 Dec, 2021 [12:52]    Prices of High-Grade Items for Exports and Blast Furnace Steelmakers Fall Below Y 60,000
  Mon 13 Dec, 2021 [11:45]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 500-2,000
  Fri 10 Dec, 2021 [11:52]    Tokyo Steel to Lower Purchasing Prices by Y 500 at Tahara and Utsunomiya Starting December 10
  Thu 09 Dec, 2021 [12:42]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price is Y 52,807
  Wed 08 Dec, 2021 [11:38]    FAS Tokyo Bay Market Prices for HS and Shindachi Fall Below Y 60,000
  Tue 07 Dec, 2021 [12:38]    S. Korean Domestic Ferrous Scrap Market Still on Downward Trend
  Mon 06 Dec, 2021 [11:37]    Export Market Price for Shindachi Continues Falling, Range of Y 50,000 FOB is Expected
  Fri 03 Dec, 2021 [11:59]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 1,000-3,500
  Thu 02 Dec, 2021 [12:08]    Kanto's December Crude Steel Production Expected to be 370,000 Tons
  Wed 01 Dec, 2021 [12:02]    S. Korean Domestic Ferrous Scrap Market on Downward Trend
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.