The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2022 >> Iron Ore

  Mon 31 Jan, 2022 [12:23]    Minas-Rio's Iron Ore Production for 2021 Falls 5% Y/Y to 22.95 Mt
  Thu 27 Jan, 2022 [11:43]    Severstal Launches Loading and Storage Complex at Yakovlevsky GOK
  Wed 26 Jan, 2022 [12:00]    Tata Steel Starts Trial for Injection of CBM in BF to Reduce Emissions
  Tue 25 Jan, 2022 [13:08]    FMG, Sinosteel Sign MoU for Midwest Magnetite, Infrastructure Project
  Mon 24 Jan, 2022 [11:41]    Per-Day Iron and Steel Production by CISA Members for Early Jan
  Fri 21 Jan, 2022 [12:12]    Australia's Iron Ore Exports for Nov 2021 by Port [Preliminary]
  Thu 20 Jan, 2022 [12:26]    BHP Produces 144 Mt of WAIO in 1H FY22
  Wed 19 Jan, 2022 [11:39]    Vale Resuming Mining Operations in Phases After Heavy Rains
  Tue 18 Jan, 2022 [16:23]    BHP to Purchase Four Battery Electric Locomotives for Decarbonisation
  Mon 17 Jan, 2022 [09:05]    POSCO and Adani Sign MoU for Integrated Steel Mill
  Fri 14 Jan, 2022 [12:54]    Ferrexpo's Production of Iron Ore Pellets for 2021 Stands at 11.22 Mt
  Thu 13 Jan, 2022 [12:15]    Rio Tinto Purchases 4 Battery-electric Trains for Use in Pilbara
  Wed 12 Jan, 2022 [11:21]    Heavy Rains Halt Mining Operations in South-eastern Brazil
  Tue 11 Jan, 2022 [11:56]    The Four East Asian Nations' Iron Ore Imports in Nov 2021
  Fri 07 Jan, 2022 [12:23]    FMG Purchases New Battery Electric Locomotives for Decarbonisation
  Thu 06 Jan, 2022 [11:53]    Tramp Freight Mkt for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Wed 05 Jan, 2022 [11:44]    NMDC Lowers Iron Ore Sales Prices for Jan 2022
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.