The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2022 >> Cold Mettalics

  Mon 28 Feb, 2022 [11:27]    Hyundai Steel Lowers Bids for Japanese Scraps by Y 1,500
  Fri 25 Feb, 2022 [15:12]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 53,673
  Thu 24 Feb, 2022 [11:43]    Japan's January Small Bar Production Totals 587,000 Tons, down 2.5% Year-on-Year
  Tue 22 Feb, 2022 [12:21]    Market Price for Containerized Scraps to Taiwan Temporarily Stops Rising
  Mon 21 Feb, 2022 [12:10]    POSCO Makes Bid for HS at Y 68,500 CFR
  Fri 18 Feb, 2022 [12:24]    New Export Market Already Shows Signs of Lull After Sharp Rise
  Thu 17 Feb, 2022 [11:59]    Japan's No.2 HMS Average Price Further Increases to Y 52,101
  Wed 16 Feb, 2022 [11:59]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells H2 for Export at Y 58,220 FAS
  Tue 15 Feb, 2022 [12:08]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 1,000-2,000 at All Bases from Feb. 15
  Mon 14 Feb, 2022 [11:34]    Hyundai Steel Presents Bid for H2 at Y 55,000 FOB
  Thu 10 Feb, 2022 [12:04]    Tokyo Steel to Raise Purchasing Prices by Y 2,000 at All Bases from Feb. 10
  Wed 09 Feb, 2022 [13:14]    S. Korean Domestic Ferrous Scrap Market is still on Uptrend After Lunar New Year
  Tue 08 Feb, 2022 [11:41]    POSCO Makes Bid for HS at Y 64,000 CFR
  Mon 07 Feb, 2022 [12:02]    Japan's FY2020 Iron & Steel Accumulation Stands at 1,405.22 Mil. Tons
  Fri 04 Feb, 2022 [12:03]    New Export Market Price is Likely to Further Rise After Lunar New Year
  Thu 03 Feb, 2022 [12:58]    Kanto's February Crude Steel Production Expected to be Around 360,000 Tons
  Wed 02 Feb, 2022 [15:27]    FAS Tokyo Bay Market Price for H2 Further Increases to Y 52,000-52,500
  Tue 01 Feb, 2022 [12:37]    Yamato Kogyo Revises Up Projection for Full Year Ordinary Profit to Y 56 Billion
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.