The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2022 >> Steel

  Thu 28 Apr, 2022 [11:42]    Slab Prices in Asian Region in Chaos This Week Likely below $850 CFR
  Wed 27 Apr, 2022 [16:06]    Nippon Steel to Raise Plate Prices by 20,000 Yen from May Contracts
  Tue 26 Apr, 2022 [12:03]    Nippon Steel Raised Domestic, Export Prices of Bars, Wire Rods by 35,000 Yen from Jul
  Mon 25 Apr, 2022 [12:53]    IMIDRO's Iranian Steel Export Stands at 11,080 t/t in CY 2021
  Fri 22 Apr, 2022 [11:31]    Japan's Output of Crude Steel for FY2021 Rises to 95,637 t/t in 5 Years
  Thu 21 Apr, 2022 [12:15]    Japan's Steel Export in Mar Falls by 0.3% y/y to 3,109 t/t
  Wed 20 Apr, 2022 [11:40]    China's Rizhao Leaves Export Prices of HR Coils Also This Week
  Tue 19 Apr, 2022 [14:05]    China's Crude Steel Output in Mar Falls by 6.4% y/y to 88,300 t/t
  Mon 18 Apr, 2022 [11:59]    Vietnam's FHS Raises Domestic Price of HR Coils by $20 for Jun Shipment
  Fri 15 Apr, 2022 [12:31]    Aichi Steel Raises Prices of Stainless Steel Products from Apr Contracts
  Thu 14 Apr, 2022 [12:06]    China's Steel Export in Mar Rises by 36.6% from Feb to 4,945 t/t
  Wed 13 Apr, 2022 [11:42]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Steel Prices Unchanged for May Shipment
  Tue 12 Apr, 2022 [11:59]    Kobe Steel Raises Prices of 3 Steel Sheets for Pipe Processors
  Mon 11 Apr, 2022 [16:29]    Customers Strengthen Wait-and-see Stance for Negotiations on Slabs in Asia
  Fri 08 Apr, 2022 [11:23]    NSSC Raises Domestic Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets, Plates by 65,000 Yen
  Thu 07 Apr, 2022 [12:42]    Price Difference of HR Coils between Asia, Europe/USA Widened
  Wed 06 Apr, 2022 [12:03]    Offers Begin Eventually to Appear Responding to Showing Stability in Nickel Prices
  Tue 05 Apr, 2022 [11:58]    JFE, tkSE Jointly Develop New Products
  Mon 04 Apr, 2022 [12:13]    Jiangsu Shagang Raises Domestic Prices of HR Coils by 400 CNY for Early Apr Shipment
  Fri 01 Apr, 2022 [16:09]    Japan's Steel Export in Feb Falls by 5% to 2,572 t/t
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.